Bestuur

Het bestuur van de Industriële Kring Etten-Leur is op dit moment als volgt samengesteld:                    

Voorzitter
R. Heijens (Reggy)
Verkeersschool Blom BV
reggy@verkeersschoolblom.nl
076 5015535

  • Veiligheid/verkeer
  • Strategie & ontwikkeling bedrijventerreinen
  • Arbeidsmarktbeleid
Penningmeester
G. Keetels (Gerard)
Witlox VCS
gerard.keetels@witloxvcs.nl
076-5034483
  • Communicatie & PR
  • MVO
Secretaris
E. Drent (Emiel)
Drent Techniek BV
emiel@drenttechniek.nl
076-5038259
  • Activiteiten
  • Arbeidsmarktbeleid
  • MVO
Vice-voorzitter
J. Vincenten (Johan)
Thetford BV
jvincenten@thetford.eu
076-5042394
  • Strategie & ontwikkeling bedrijventerreinen
  • Communicatie & PR
  • MVO

Bestuurslid 
 J. van Kollenburg
Asselbergs & Klinkhamer Advocaten
jvk@ak-advocaten.eu
076 502 20 80

  • Veiligheid/verkeer
  • Arbeidsmarktbeleid
Bestuurslid
A. Verbraak (Toon)
Jansen Beton BV
tverbraak@jansenbetonbv.com
0168-324284
  • Activiteiten
  • Strategie & ontwikkeling bedrijventerreinen
  • Arbeidsmarktbeleid
Untitled design-5.png Bestuurslid
J. Nijkamp (Joey)
JLN Transport 
joey@jlntransport.nl
076-5085001
  • Veiligheid/verkeer
  • Strategie & ontwikkeling bedrijventerreinen

 

   
Secretariaat
Esther de Vroomen-Nelen
ike@ike-ettenleur.nl
06-53956655
  • Activiteiten
  • Communicatie & PR